Leerkrachten kleuterschool

Carine Peeters

Kinderverzorgster

carine.peeters@hhc-basis.be

Karin Dom

Kleuterjuf instapklasje

karin.dom@hhc-basis.be

Stefanie Van den Vonder

Kleuterjuf uiltjesklas

stefanie.vandenvonder@hhc-basis.be

Annelies Geerts

Kleuterjuf K1a

annelies.geerts@hhc-basis.be

Sonia Wuyts

Kleuterjuf K1b

sonia.wuyts@hhc-basis.be

Ilse Verlinden

Kleuterjuf K2a

ilse.verlinden@hhc-basis.be

Martine Van Eccelpoel

Kleuterjuf K2b

martine.vaneccelpoel@hhc-basis.be

Diane Van Edom

Kleuterjuf K3a

diane.vanedom@hhc-basis.be

Sylvia Mauriën

Kleuterjuf K3b

sylvia.maurien@hhc-basis.be

Eva Danckers

Kleuterjuf K3b

eva.danckers@hhc-basis.be