Leerkrachten lagere school

Kristel Van Dessel

Leerkracht L1a

kristel.vandessel@hhc-basis.be

Janice Verheyen

Leerkracht L1b

janice.verheyen@hhc-basis.be

Els De Groef

Leerkracht L2a

els.degroef@hhc-basis.be

Sofie Bellens

Leerkracht L2b

sofie.bellens@hhc-basis.be

Berlinda Mariën

Leerkracht L3a

berlinda.marien@hhc-basis.be

Nincke Schroeyens

Leerkracht L3b

nincke.schroeyens@hhc-basis.be

Greet Van Loo

Leerkracht L4a

greet.vanloo@hhc-basis.be

Karin Verbist

Leerkracht L4b

karin.verbist@hhc-basis.be

Michiel Leysen

Leerkracht L5a

michiel.leysen@hhc-basis.be

Liesbeth Devriendt

Leerkracht L5b

liesbeth.devriendt@hhc-basis.be

Ilse Baestaens

Leerkracht L6a

ilse.baestaens@hhc-basis.be

Tom Broos

Leerkracht L6b

tom.broos@hhc-basis.be

Nina Caggiano

Duo-leerkracht L2b, L4b, L5b, L6a en zorgleerkracht

nina.caggiano@hhc-basis.be