Zorgteam

Kleuterschool

Tina Jacobs

Zorgcoördinator

0474 53 24 76

zocokleuterschool@hhc-basis.be

Stefanie Van den Vonder

Zorgjuf

stefanie.vandenvonder@hhc-basis.be

Nathalie Vereycken

Zorgjuf

nathalie.vereycken@hhc-basis.be

Rani Lavigne

Zorgjuf

rani.lavigne@hhc-basis.be

Yana Verbist

Zorgjuf

yana.verbist@hhc-basis.be

Lagere school

Liesbeth Verhoeven

Zorgcoördinator

0496 08 34 70

zocolagereschool@hhc-basis.be

Jennifer Smits

Zorgjuf

jennifer.smits@hhc-basis.be

Britt Mangelschots

Zorgjuf

britt.mangelschots@hhc-basis.be

Lore Baestaens

Zorgjuf

lore.baestaens@hhc-basis.be